The 7th workshop in this series was entitled "Dynamics of Complex Quantum Systems" and was successfully held at Cumberland Lodge, 5th-8th August, 2019. Below is the workshop programme, the abstracts for the talks/posters and the full list of participants.

Windsor2019 organising committee:

Stephen Clark (Bristol), Frank Schlawin (Oxford) and Dieter Jaksch (Oxford),

The 2019 workshop had the following invited speakers:

Klaus Sengstock (University of Hamburg) *** Plenary speaker ***

Mauro Paternostro (Queen's University Belfast)

Elmar Haller (University of Strathclyde)

Juan Garrahan (University of Nottingham)

Alberto Rodriguez (Albert Ludwigs University of Freiburg)

Igor Lesanovsky (University of Nottingham)

Hannah Price (University of Birmingham)

Gabriele de Chiara (Queen's University Belfast)

Luca Tagliocozzo (Strathclyde University)

Frank Pollmann (Munich Technical University)

John Goold (Trinity College Dublin)

Silvia Viola Kusminskiy (Max Planck Institute for the Science of Light, Erlangen-Nürnberg)

Janne Ruostekoski (Lancaster University)

Andreas Nunnenkamp (University of Cambridge)

Marzena Szymanska (University College London)

Ulrich Schneider (University of Cambridge)

Gunnar Moller (University of Kent)

Inés de Vega (Ludwig-Maximilians University of Munich)

Zoran Hadzibabic (University of Cambridge)

Janet Anders (University of Exeter)

Jonathan Keeling (University of St Andrews)

The workshop also had contributed talks from the following speakers:

Beatriz Olmos (University of Nottingham)

Daniel Malz (Max-Planck-Institute for Quantum Optics, Munich)

Clara C. Wanjura (University of Cambridge)

Quentin Bouton (University of Kaiserslautern)

Berislav Buca (University of Oxford)

Stephanie Matern (University of St Andrews)

Martin Kiffner (Centre for Quantum Technologies, National University of Singapore)

Ezequiel Rodriguez Chiacchio (University of Cambridge)

Christopher Parmee (University of Cambridge)

Kyle Ballantine (Lancaster University)

Charlie Nation (University of Sussex)

Leon Schoonderwoerd (University of Kent)

Other participants and poster presenters (*) were:

Michael Pei (University of Bristol)*

Cristobal Lledo. (University College London)*

Conor Mc Keever (University College London)

Alex Ferrier (University College London)*

Bogdan Galilo (University of Cambridge)

Sean Harding (University of Bristol)*

Andrea Pizzi (University of Cambridge)*

Joseph Tindall (University of Oxford)

Stephen Spurrier (University of Cambridge)*

Paul Secular (University of Bath)*

Jennifer Kay (University of Oxford)

Sahar Basiri-Esfahani (Swansea University)*

Lewis Williamson (Lancaster University)*

Benjamin Remez (University of Cambridge)*

Michael Hughes (University of Oxford)*

Jordi Mur-Petit (University of Oxford)

Matteo Brunelli (University of Cambridge)*

Christopher Winterowd (University of Kent)

Ben Jaderberg (University of Oxford)

Lukas Pausch (Albert Ludwigs University of Freiburg)*

Matthew Cook (University of Bath)*

Giulio Amato (Albert Ludwigs University of Freiburg)* awarded Best Poster Prize

Paul Brookes (University College London)*