The 6th workshop in this series was entitled "Dynamics of Complex Quantum Systems" and was held at Cumberland Lodge, July 31 to Aug 4, 2017. Below is the workshop programme, the abstracts for the talks/posters and the full list of participants.

Windsor2017 organisers:

Stephen Clark (Bath) and Dieter Jaksch (Oxford)

The 2017 workshop had the following invited speakers:

Ulrich Schneider (University of Cambridge) *Plenary speaker*

Sabrina Maniscalco (University of Turku)

Igor Lesanovsky (University of Nottingham)

Janne Ruostekoski (University of Southampton)

Jacob Dunningham (University of Sussex)

Juan Garrahan (University of Nottingham)

Nikola Sibalic (University of Durham)

Andreas Nunnenkamp (University of Cambridge)

Luca Tagliacozzo (University of Strathclyde)

Mauro Paternostro (Queen's University Belfast)

Bernhard Rauer (Vienna University of Technology)

John Goold (ICTP Trieste and Trinity College Dublin)

Andreas Buchleitner (Albert Ludwigs University of Freiburg)

Markus Muller (University of Swansea)

Frank Pollmann (Technical University of München)

Jens Eisert* (Free University of Berlin)

Tilman Esslinger (ETH Zurich)

Corinna Kollath (University of Bonn)

Gunnar Moller (University of Kent)

Chris Hooley (University of St Andrews)

Diego Porras (University of Sussex)

Dimitris Angelakis (Centre for Quantum Technologies Singapore and Technical University of Crete)

The workshop also had contributed talks from the following speakers:

Martin Kiffner (University of Oxford and Centre for Quantum Technologies Singapore)

Beatriz Olmos (University of Nottingham)

Michael Lubasch (University of Oxford)

Araceli Venegas-Gomez (University of Strathcylde)

Francesco Cosco (University of Turku)

Walter Talarico (University of Turku)

Nicola Lo Gullo (Universita della Calabria)

Maximilian Schulz (MPI PKS and University of St Andrews)

Frank Schlawin (University of Oxford)

Alex Glaetzle (University of Oxford and Centre for Quantum Technologies Singapore)

Amit Kumar Pal (University of Swansea)

Jordi Mur-Petit* (University of Oxford)

Brendan Reid (Queen's University Belfast)

Christian Schilling (University of Oxford)

Other participants and poster presenters (*) were:

Christopher Parmee* (University of Cambridge)

Stefan Wolff* (University of Bonn)

Ezequiel Rodriguez (University of Cambridge)

Anastasia Dietrich (University of Oxford)

Matt Cook (University of Bath)

Paul Secular (University of Bath)

Michael Pei (University of Bath)

Scott Taylor (University of St Andrews)

Liam Walker* (University of Strathclyde)

Karsten Leonhardt* (Unviersity of Oxford)

Joey Tindall (University of Oxford)

Jonathan Coulthard (University of Oxford)

Paolo Rosson (University of Oxford)

Davide Vodola* (University of Swansea)

Felix Tennie (University of Oxford)

Leon Schoonderwoerd (University of Kent)

Qi Goa (University of Oxford)

Charlie Nation* (University of Sussex)

Christopher Winterowd* (University of Kent)